Monthly Update – January 2010

Just a quick update.  After one month I have read all of Genesis and Job.  I have been highly motivated and have never fallen more than a day or two behind.

To my knowledge the following people have joined me on the journey.  If your name is not on the list, please let me know.

From Netherlands:

  • Tim E.  
  • Maria-Renee
  • Lisy
  • Johnny
  • Tendai

From USA:

  • John B.

From Guatemala:

  • Cesar

Admittedly, the list of participants is small today.  There may be more out there, but they have not made themselves known to me. Please let me  know if you are with us on our journey.  You can add your name to our list by sending me an e-mail or commenting below.

Also, please consider subscribing to updates (see right hand column).

Spiritually it has been a rough month and I am convinced that trials and tribulations are coming as a test of my dedication to the task at hand.  Please continue to pray for me.

About plimtuna

I am just an average guy trying to find his way along this journey of life. I am definitely middle aged. I am definitely happily married with a wife and two children. Personally, I have a passion for things eternal. Professionally, I have a passion for things that are securely in control.
This entry was posted in Monthly Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monthly Update – January 2010

  1. John Bax says:

    Count me in.
    I’ve been in since the start.

  2. Mitch Kruczek says:

    X

    🙂

    Thanks for doing this blog, Tim.

Leave a Reply

