Our First Contest !! UPDATED!!!

I am looking for ways to engage the readers more.  I want to hear how reading God’s Word daily is affecting your lives.  So I thought I would have a contest.  In the next few days we will begin in the book of Numbers.  Numbers has 36 chapters which means it should take us just under 2 weeks to read.

I am looking for one of my readers to submit a blog post from their reading of the Book of Numbers. 

 The winning entry will receive a brand new copy of The Chronological One Year Bible (version and language to be chosen by winner) shipped anywhere in the world.

Rules:

  1. The blog must be an original writing by the submitter.
  2. The blog must be about the Book of Numbers.
  3. The blog must be between 300 – 1000 words.
  4. More than one blog per person can be submitted.
  5. All entries must be submitted by Sunday, March 7th, 2010.
  6. The winning entry will be published at https://plimtuna.wordpress.com
  7. All submitted entries may be published on the Blog.
  8. The winning entry will be determined by the author of the One Man, One Year, One Book Blog.  Submissions will be judged on spiritual insights, creativity, connection to the Book of Numbers and how well it relates to the audience.

To submit the entry or to ask questions of clarification, please send mail to plimtuna.

About plimtuna

I am just an average guy trying to find his way along this journey of life. I am definitely middle aged. I am definitely happily married with a wife and two children. Personally, I have a passion for things eternal. Professionally, I have a passion for things that are securely in control.
This entry was posted in Read through the Bible in a Year and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

